MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 14, 2019 ALL SEASONS MOTOR INN, MCIVOR HIGHWAY, BENDIGO.



Meeting opened at 6.13pm

1. Apologies: Peter Hassell

**Present:** Paul Byrne, Josh Gordon, Damon Minotti, David Berry, Elsie Rodgers, Dustin Freckleton, Chris Hermans, Matthew Hallowell, Paul Freckleton, Liam Hermans, Ben Hassell, Joe Nyugen

- Motion: Minutes of previous AGM be accepted Moved: Paul Freckleton Seconded: David Berry Motion Carried
- 3. Business Arising: Nil
- Motion: President's Report as tabled by Paul Byrne be accepted Moved: Paul Freckleton Seconded: David Berry Motion Carried
- Motion: Treasurer's Report as tabled by Josh Gordon be accepted Moved: Paul Freckleton Seconded: David Berry Motion Carried
- 6. Declaration of positions vacant & Election of Office Bearers

President – **Paul Byrne** nominated by Damon Minotti seconded by Josh Gordon Vice President – No nomination, to be elected from General Committee members Secretary – No Nomination, to be elected from General Committee members Treasurer – **Josh Gordon** nominated by Paul Byrne seconded by Damon Minotti. General Committee members –

Damon Minotti nominated by Matt Hallowell seconded Ben Hassell Ben Hassell nominated by Matthew Hallowell seconded Damon Minotti Peter Hassell nominated by Damon Minotti seconded Georgie Hassell Chris Hermans nominated by Joe Nguyen seconded Paul Freckleton Elsie Rodgers nominated by Matthew Hallowell seconded Ben Hassell Joe Nguyen nominated by Liam Hermans seconded Paul Freckleton

- 7. Notices of motion: nil
- 8. General Business: nil

There be no further business the meeting closed at 6.46pm.